Thread: Whatever The Day Brings

SW-Fans.Net Poster

I'm a doctor, not a Jedi, Jim! What you're asking for is impossible! Oh, wait, I am a Jedi.

Has been a member for 5 years or longer

AKA
    Kaman
    Gamer IDs

Gamertag: MiriyaCailis Steam ID: Gyndar

Whatever The Day Brings

Continued from here.

Most of the night had been spent doing a bit of research work, interrupted by delivery of a hot soup and nerf sandwich by Ming Whah's, as Mu had suggested. The day had been for the most part, a physically inactive one, and as such, he required little sustenance to finish the day out. Tonight he would take three hours of sleep, and wake at approximately five a.m. for a hearty breakfast. If anything, breakfast was always his largest meal, and the size of his plate tapered off through the day. There was usually a good portion of meat, as well as fruit, grain, dairy and water for the morning meal. Lots of water. Remaining hydrated was key. Always, just in case.

- 0500 hours -